Delete a project

How to delete a project

To delete a project go to the settings tab of the project page. The respective route looks like /projects/detail/<id>/settings where <id> defines the project.

In the danger zone at the bottom of that tab is the button to delete the project.

The deletion must be confirmed in a pop-up window.

Export the labeled data before deleting the project. Otherwise, the data may be irretrievably lost.

There is no API support to delete a project.